The 63rd GRAMMY Awards are finally happening this month! Originally scheduled to take place this January, “music’s biggest night” is now happening…

The 63rd GRAMMY Awards are finally happening this month!
Originally scheduled to take place this January, “music’s biggest night” is now happening on 14 March at 8 PM EST (15 March, 9 AM PHT/SGT, 10 AM KST). 
The performing lineup includes the likes of GRAMMY-nominated acts Taylor Swift, Dua Lipa, BTS, Harry Styles, and more.
ONE WEEK till these performers hit the #GRAMMYs stage on CBS! Are you ready?! https://t.co/H1LzyGkilVpic.twitter.com/9gh3oJws8f
CBS (@CBS) March 7, 2021
Check out the complete list of performers here:
Ahead of the awards ceremony, the Recording Academy is also hosting a virtual concert for the benefit of the affected communities in the music industry. Music on a Mission is happening on 12 March, 8 PM EST (13 March, 9 AM PHT/SGT, 10 AM KST) with new and MusiCares vault performances by  BTS, HAIM, H.E.R., Jhene Aiko,John Legend, Usher, Bruce Springsteen, Stevie Nicks, and more.
The 63rd GRAMMY Awards will be broadcasted via CBS, CBS All Access, YouTube TV, and more. Click here for more ways to watch the show.